News & Announcements

Show 5 | 10 | 20 | All

Filter by

All Articles
(Showing items 1-20 of 484)

ELEXON makes its first payment to a CFD generator a success

Posted: Monday, 22nd August 2016

BSC Parties and ELEXON discuss P272 over a successful Industry Day

Posted: Friday, 12th August 2016

BSC Panel election 2016: vote now!

Posted: Tuesday, 9th August 2016

P305 webinars: watch here

Posted: Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

Annual BSC meeting and ELEXON seminar: the CMA, Ofgem and ELEXON take centre stage

Posted: Monday, 25th July 2016

Find out what was unveiled and discussed at the Annual BSC meeting and ELEXON seminar.

P305 webinars: Watch and sign up here

Posted: Monday, 11th July 2016

Register now for the Annual BSC Meeting and Seminar

Posted: Tuesday, 5th July 2016

Sign up to ELEXON webinars

Posted: Tuesday, 28th June 2016

Book now – P272 Industry Day: 19 July 2016

Posted: Friday, 24th June 2016

Register: Project TERRE stakeholder Forum – 4 July

Posted: Monday, 20th June 2016

ELEXON 2015 Customer Survey: you said, so we’ve been doing

Posted: Monday, 13th June 2016

Read our latest System Price Analysis Report (SPAR)

Posted: Wednesday, 25th May 2016

Visit our newly updated Market Entry, Qualification and Market Exit pages

Posted: Tuesday, 10th May 2016

New BMRS: user guides and participant testing

Posted: Wednesday, 4th May 2016

New BMRS: go-live and participant testing

Posted: Wednesday, 27th April 2016

BSC Systems Roadmap

Posted: Monday, 11th April 2016

ELEXON Customer Survey update: you said, so we’ve been doing

Posted: Monday, 4th April 2016

CMA investigation: full energy proposals published

Posted: Monday, 21st March 2016

BSCCo Business Plan 2016/17 is approved

Posted: Tuesday, 15th March 2016

The BSCCo Business Plan for 2016/17 has been approved and we’ve published the final version.

Published: CALF values for Summer 2016

Posted: Wednesday, 9th March 2016