Check us out on:

News & Announcements

Show 5 | 10 | 20 | All

Filter by

All Articles
(Showing items 1-20 of 496)

Read Ofgem’s open letter on P272 and P322 supplier obligation

Posted: Friday, 2nd December 2016

Move on to the new BMRS: legacy website closes 1 December 2016

Posted: Tuesday, 29th November 2016

Subscribe to our new BMRS Systems Warnings email

Posted: Tuesday, 22nd November 2016

ELEXON 2016 customer survey reveals highest-ever satisfaction scores

Posted: Friday, 11th November 2016

ELEXON receives its highest customer satisfaction scores ever in its 2016 independent Customer Survey.

Update: New BMRS fully functional and decommissioning of legacy BMRS

Posted: Wednesday, 2nd November 2016

National Grid sets up Supplemental Balancing Reserve (SBR) contracts

Posted: Tuesday, 25th October 2016

Website search tool: one year on

Posted: Monday, 17th October 2016

Performance Assurance Framework consultation: have your say

Posted: Thursday, 6th October 2016

System Price Analysis Report – August 2016

Posted: Tuesday, 27th September 2016

ELEXON training videos: watch and learn

Posted: Monday, 19th September 2016

New BMRS is now live

Posted: Wednesday, 14th September 2016

EMRS secures metering assurance contract

Posted: Wednesday, 31st August 2016

ELEXON makes its first payment to a CFD generator a success

Posted: Monday, 22nd August 2016

BSC Parties and ELEXON discuss P272 over a successful Industry Day

Posted: Friday, 12th August 2016

BSC Panel election 2016: vote now!

Posted: Tuesday, 9th August 2016

P305 webinars: watch here

Posted: Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

Annual BSC meeting and ELEXON seminar: the CMA, Ofgem and ELEXON take centre stage

Posted: Monday, 25th July 2016

Find out what was unveiled and discussed at the Annual BSC meeting and ELEXON seminar.

P305 webinars: Watch and sign up here

Posted: Monday, 11th July 2016

Register now for the Annual BSC Meeting and Seminar

Posted: Tuesday, 5th July 2016

Sign up to ELEXON webinars

Posted: Tuesday, 28th June 2016