News & Announcements

Show 5 | 10 | 20 | All

Filter by

All Articles
(Showing items 1-20 of 372)

BSC Panel Election 2014: Last chance to nominate a candidate to stand

Posted: Monday, 14th July 2014

Open letter to BSC Parties

Posted: Monday, 7th July 2014

Annual BSC and Financial Reports published

Posted: Monday, 30th June 2014

First Electricity Settlement Expert Group meeting: 16 June 2014

Posted: Wednesday, 25th June 2014

ELEXON Seminar and Annual BSC meeting: Last few places!

Posted: Monday, 23rd June 2014

ELEXON appoints Steria UK to deliver EMR settlement systems

Posted: Thursday, 19th June 2014

BSC Audit Report for the year ending 31 March 2014

Posted: Wednesday, 18th June 2014

New Modification Proposals – would you like to join the Workgroups?

Posted: Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

Performance Assurance Board (PAB) Meeting: 29 May 2014

Posted: Wednesday, 28th May 2014

Changing Times: The future of energy settlement

Posted: Monday, 19th May 2014

BSC Panel Election 2014

Posted: Monday, 12th May 2014

Mike Smith appointed new Chair of TAMEG at ELEXON

Posted: Wednesday, 7th May 2014

ELEXON to work with Hitachi Consulting UK to deliver phase 1 of the BPR project

Posted: Monday, 28th April 2014

Following a competitive procurement we are pleased to announce that we have appointed Hitachi Consulting UK Ltd as the delivery organisation to transform our secure data and reporting platform.

Next Performance Assurance Board (PAB) meeting: 24 April 2014

Posted: Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

ELEXON EMR Circulars: reminder to comment

Posted: Tuesday, 15th April 2014

New Change Proposals

Posted: Thursday, 10th April 2014

BSC Panel 223 Meeting on Thursday 10 April 2014

Posted: Tuesday, 8th April 2014

European Balancing Network Code

Posted: Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

Are you impacted by EMR? BSC Configurable Items amended for EMR

Posted: Monday, 31st March 2014

P286 Implementation Date Consultation

Posted: Thursday, 27th March 2014