News & Announcements

Show 5 | 10 | 20 | All

Filter by

All Articles
(Showing items 1-20 of 393)

P272 has been approved

Posted: Thursday, 30th October 2014

Balancing and Settlement Code (BSC) P272

Posted: Monday, 27th October 2014

Are you interested in becoming an Supplier Volume Allocation Group (SVG) Member or an SVG Alternate?

Posted: Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

Come along to the Technical Assurance of Metering (TAM) education day

Posted: Monday, 20th October 2014

Do you want to join the P315 Workgroup?

Posted: Monday, 13th October 2014

November ‘Introducing ELEXON’ seminar is fully booked, but you can register for February 2015

Posted: Wednesday, 8th October 2014

Market Domain Data (MDD) Role Code Review

Posted: Monday, 6th October 2014

Increase in the Credit Assessment Price (CAP) to £55/MWh effective from Thursday 23 October 2014

Posted: Monday, 29th September 2014

Do you want to join the Issue 58 Group?

Posted: Wednesday, 24th September 2014

System prices for future pricing scenarios

Posted: Monday, 22nd September 2014

Come along to the P283 education day

Posted: Thursday, 18th September 2014

P314 Modification Proposal granted urgency

Posted: Tuesday, 16th September 2014

BSC Panel Election 2014 results

Posted: Monday, 8th September 2014

Five ELEXON perspectives published

Posted: Monday, 1st September 2014

Autumn plans – what’s happening with the BSC

Posted: Thursday, 28th August 2014

Next Performance Assurance Board (PAB) Meeting: 28 August 2014

Posted: Tuesday, 26th August 2014

Do you want to join the P310 Workgroup?

Posted: Monday, 18th August 2014

Voting in the BSC Panel 2014 Election

Posted: Wednesday, 13th August 2014

Next BSC Panel meeting: 14 August 2014

Posted: Thursday, 7th August 2014

Secondary Legislation and Code and Licence Changes for Electricity Market Reform (EMR) is now in force

Posted: Friday, 1st August 2014