DWG08/01 – DWG & WORKGROUP MEMBERSHIP FOR STAGE 2

ELEXON		Industry		
Chairman	Technical Support	Members		Alternates
Design Working Group (DWG)				
Kathryn Coffin	Kevin Spencer Mark De Souza-Wilson Matt McKeon	Adam Boorman Alex Leyland Andy Colley Chris Welby Christine Pearson Dom Bradbury James Evans James Murphy John Christopher Paul Saker	Seth Chapman Simon Yeo / Tracey Pitcher Tom Chevalier	Andrew Jones Catherine Duggan Claire Hemmens Claire Henderson Derek Weaving Mark McGuire Patricia Parker Paul Akrill Robin Healey Tom O'Neill
DWG Workgroup 1: Metering, Meter Reading and Retrieval Services				
Jeremy Caplin	Mark De Souza-Wilson Matt McKeon	Aaron Dickinson Alex Leyland Claire Hemmens James Murphy	Paul Saker Seth Chapman Sylvia Ovie Tom Chevalier	N/A
DWG Workgroup 2: Processing and Load Shaping Services and Registration Interaction				
Matt McKeon	Kevin Spencer Mark De Souza-Wilson	Alex Leyland Andy Colley Ben Eddings George Taylor Jeff Hill	Paul Akrill Paul Saker Seth Chapman Sylvia Ovie Tracey Pitcher	N/A
DWG Workgroup 3: Settlement Period Unmetered Supplies Service and Distribution Business Interaction				
Kathryn Coffin	Kevin Spencer	Donna Townsend Mike Hawkins	Simon Yeo Tom Chevalier	N/A
DWG Workgroup 4: Aggregation and Volume Allocation Services and Registration Interaction				
Peter Frampton	Kevin Spencer Matt McKeon	Aaron Dickinson Andy Colley Derek Weaving Ian Hall Martin Brooks	Phil Russell Simon Yeo Terry Carr Tracey Pitcher	N/A

