BSC PANEL ELECTION OF INDUSTRY MEMBERS 2018 - RESULTS

 Total Voting Papers received
 74

Candidate	Daniel Beaven	Joseph Underwood	Lisa Waters	Mark Bellman	Mitch Donnelly	Stuart Cotten	Thomas Edwards
1 st Preference Votes	4	4	20	6	5	13	22
2 nd Preference Votes	6	14	16	6	3	3	6
3 rd Preference Votes	0	11	10	2	4	4	4

	Remaining voting	Remaining number of	Qualifying total	Total preference votes per round ¹						
	papers	Panel members to be elected	(equal or greater than)	Daniel Beaven	Joseph Underwood	Lisa Waters	Mark Bellman	Mitch Donnelly	Stuart Cotten	Thomas Edwards
Round 1	74	5	15.8	4	4	20	6	5	13	22
Round 2	32	3	20.33	6	10	10	10	7	13	2
Round 3	20	3	15.66	6	12	6	8	6	6	0
Further Round ²	74	3	N/A	4	4	-	6	5	13	-

© ELEXON 2018



¹ For the 2nd Round, this column shows the total of first and second preference votes on remaining voting papers **except** those papers with first preference votes for candidates who were elected in the first round; for the 3rd Round this lists the first, second and third preference votes on the remaining papers **except** those with first or second votes for candidates elected during the first and second round.

² In the further round, all voting papers are used to total the first preference votes of the remaining candidates.

Name:	Nominated by:	Round Elected in:	
Lisa Waters	Nicholas Sillito, PeakGen Top Co.Ltd	1 st round	
Thomas Edwards	Alessandra De Zottis, UK Power Reserve	1 st round	
Stuart Cotten	Paul Youngman, Drax Power Ltd	Further round	
Mark Bellman	Andrew Morran, ScottishPower Energy Retail Ltd	Further round	
Mitch Donnelly	Kevin Woollard, British Gas Trading Ltd	Further round	

The following candidates have therefore been elected as BSC Industry Panel Members:



6 September 2018