## **BSC PANEL ELECTION OF INDUSTRY MEMBERS 2020 - RESULTS**

Total Total State of Control	Te	otal Voting Papers received	52
------------------------------	----	-----------------------------	----

Candidate	Andrew Colley	Lisa Waters	Mark Bellman	Nik Vyas	Rhys Kealley	Thomas Edwards
1 <sup>st</sup> Preference Votes	13	16	5	0	8	10
2 <sup>nd</sup> Preference Votes	11	9	6	0	2	6
3 <sup>rd</sup> Preference Votes	2	5	4	1	4	8

	Remaining voting	Qualifying votes for	Remaining number of	Qualifying total	Total preference votes per round <sup>1</sup>						
		the round	Panel members to be elected	Panel (equal or embers greater to be than)	Andrew Colley	Lisa Waters	Mark Bellman	Nik Vyas	Rhys Kealley	Thomas Edwards	
Round 1	52	52	5	11.4	13	16	5	0	8	10	
Round 2	23	37	3	13.3	5	7	7	0	8	10	
Round 3	11	13	3	5.3	0	0	5	0	6	2	
Further Round <sup>2</sup>	52	52	2	-	-	-	5	-	-	10	



<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> For the 2<sup>nd</sup> Round, this column shows the total of first and second preference votes on remaining voting papers **except** those papers with first preference votes for candidates who were elected in the first round; for the 3<sup>rd</sup> Round this lists the first, second and third preference votes on the remaining papers **except** those with first or second votes for candidates elected during the first and second round.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> In the further round, all voting papers are used to total the first preference votes of the remaining candidates.

## **BSC PANEL ELECTION OF INDUSTRY MEMBERS 2020 - RESULTS**

The following candidates have therefore been elected as BSC Industry Panel Members:

Name:	Nominated by:	Round Elected in:		
Lisa Waters	Ian Graves, PeakGen Top Co.Ltd	1 <sup>st</sup> Round		
Andrew Colley	Garth Graham, SSE Generation Ltd	1 <sup>st</sup> Round		
Rhys Kealley	Kevin Woollard, British Gas Trading Limited	3 <sup>rd</sup> Round		
Thomas Edwards	Robert Sherwood, Limejump Energy Limited	Further Round		
Mark Bellman	David Foster, ScottishPower	Further Round		

