CIRCULAR

TYPE & NUMBER Elexon Circular – EL03195

Date 10 September 2020

To BSC Parties

From Elections Coordinator

Purpose This Circular identifies those who have been successfully elected in the 2020

BSC Industry Panel Member Elections.

Results of the 2020 Election for Industry Panel Members

The following candidates have been successfully elected as BSC Industry Panel Members for the period of 1 October 2020 to 30 September 2022:

Name:	Nominated by:	Round Elected in:
Lisa Waters	Ian Graves, PeakGen Top Co.Ltd	1 st Round
Andrew Colley	Garth Graham, SSE Generation Ltd	1 st Round
Rhys Kealley	Kevin Woollard, British Gas Trading Limited	3 rd Round
Thomas Edwards	Robert Sherwood, Limejump Energy Limited	Further Round
Mark Bellman	David Foster, ScottishPower	Further Round

Publication of Results

Voting officially closed on 28 August 2020. We have checked and counted the votes received according to the provisions of <u>Annex B-2</u> of the BSC. All individual responses are treated as confidential although the total votes cast for each candidate at each round are published. This process has been reviewed and the results verified by our internal assurance function.

We have published the 2020 Results Report on the BSC Panel Elections <u>webpage</u>. If you have any queries about the election, please contact the Election Coordinator, Claire Kerr on 0207 380 4293 or at <u>panelelections@elexon.co.uk</u>.



EL03195