Settlement Reform Advisory Group (ceased) membership

Justin Andrews


Matthew Woolliscroft

Technical Secretary

Andrew Colley

Panel Sponsor

Bob Brown

SRAG Member

Tim Newton

SRAG Member

Chris Alexander

SRAG Member

Kevin Spencer

Technical Support


Click on the X next to any of the icons to replace them with a short-cut link to the page you are currently on or search for a specific page.

List of BSC Insights

Previous Circulars

Training videos and services

Market Entry

Charge Codes and Switch Regimes

Add New