1. Introduction, apologies & meeting objectives – Nicholas Rubin
  2. Other Updates – Kevin Spencer
  3. Update on the MHHS Programme – Ian Smith
  4. Constitution of Level 4 Working Groups – Claire Silk
  5. Proposal for transition of Outstanding Design Issues to the MHHS Programme – Matt McKeon
  6. Review of CCDG Terms of Reference and Handover Approach – Kevin Spencer
  7. Plan for closing the CCDG – Kevin Spencer
  8. Actions, Summary and next steps – Nicholas Rubin


Click on the X next to any of the icons to replace them with a short-cut link to the page you are currently on or search for a specific page.