In order to complete the agenda, this meeting was held over two sessions on 18 and 25 August 2020.


1. Introduction, apologies & meeting objectives – Kathryn Coffin
2. Re-planned timings and key dependencies for CCDG deliverables – Kathryn Coffin
3. Updates on other SCR work streams and Ofgem actions – Saskia Barker
4. CCDG/AWG subgroup outputs for agreement – Tom Chevalier
5. Updates on outstanding TOM design areas – Kevin Spencer, Matt McKeon & Mark De Souza-Wilson
6. CCDG07 Headline Report & actions log – Kathryn Coffin
7. Summary & next steps – Kathryn Coffin


Click on the X next to any of the icons to replace them with a short-cut link to the page you are currently on or search for a specific page.