1. Introduction, apologies & meeting objectives – Kathryn Coffin
  2. Update on new transition/migration deliverable – Kathryn Coffin
  3. Updates on other SCR work streams – Saskia Barker
  4. Agree Demand Control Events solution – Kevin Spencer
  5. Agree exception reporting solution – Mark De Souza-Wilson
  6. Agree Erroneous Transfers approach – Kevin Spencer
  7. Agree Change of Meter/Segment solution – Mark De Souza-Wilson
  8. Agree Related MPANs approach – Kevin Spencer
  9. Agree Meter Technical Details solution – Tom Chevalier
  10. Sign off remaining areas of Working Document A – Matt McKeon / Kevin Spencer
  11. Assess detailed design areas against principles – Kevin Spencer
  12. Agree consultation questions – Kevin Spencer
  13. Smart Energy Code Change Matrix – Abhay Soorya
  14. Action updates – Matt McKeon / Kevin Spencer
  15. 2021 CCDG meeting dates – Kathryn Coffin
  16. Summary & next steps – Kathryn Coffin


Click on the X next to any of the icons to replace them with a short-cut link to the page you are currently on or search for a specific page.

List of BSC Insights

Previous Circulars

Training videos and services

Market Entry

Charge Codes and Switch Regimes

Add New