News & Announcements

Show 5 | 10 | 20 | All

Filter by

All Articles
(Showing items 1-20 of 471)

New BMRS: user guides and participant testing

Posted: Wednesday, 4th May 2016

New BMRS: go-live and participant testing

Posted: Wednesday, 27th April 2016

BSC Systems Roadmap

Posted: Monday, 11th April 2016

ELEXON Customer Survey update: you said, so we’ve been doing

Posted: Monday, 4th April 2016

CMA investigation: full energy proposals published

Posted: Monday, 21st March 2016

BSCCo Business Plan 2016/17 is approved

Posted: Tuesday, 15th March 2016

The BSCCo Business Plan for 2016/17 has been approved and we’ve published the final version.

Published: CALF values for Summer 2016

Posted: Wednesday, 9th March 2016

New 2016/17 calendars published

Posted: Wednesday, 2nd March 2016

Read our new System Price Analysis Report

Posted: Tuesday, 16th February 2016

ELEXON Settlement Workshops: 16 March

Posted: Wednesday, 10th February 2016

P272 migration

Posted: Thursday, 21st January 2016

ELEXON’s response to ENTSO-E’s Cost Benefit Analysis

Posted: Monday, 18th January 2016

Half Hourly settlement: the way forward

Posted: Monday, 4th January 2016

ELEXON over the festive period

Posted: Wednesday, 23rd December 2015

New ‘ELEXON Alert’

Posted: Monday, 21st December 2015

Draft BSCCo 2016/17 Business plan – your chance to comment

Posted: Wednesday, 16th December 2015

Unplanned outage on 10 December

Posted: Monday, 14th December 2015

Resolved: LoLP and DRM issues with System Prices

Posted: Tuesday, 8th December 2015

P272 Metering Systems update

Posted: Tuesday, 8th December 2015

Important: Ongoing issue with National Grid systems

Posted: Thursday, 3rd December 2015