News & Announcements

Show 5 | 10 | 20 | All

Filter by

All Articles
(Showing items 1-20 of 436)

BSC Panel reports: Download now

Posted: Monday, 27th July 2015

ELEXON Non-Executive Director appointment

Posted: Wednesday, 22nd July 2015

P272 BSC Industry day on 5 August 2015 – fully booked!

Posted: Tuesday, 21st July 2015

Annual BSC meeting and ELEXON seminar: a news report

Posted: Thursday, 16th July 2015

Annual BSC and Financial Reports published

Posted: Thursday, 2nd July 2015

New Third Party Access guidance published

Posted: Tuesday, 30th June 2015

June 2015 Release – now live

Posted: Thursday, 25th June 2015

Annual BSC Meeting and ELEXON Seminar: 9 July 2015

Posted: Wednesday, 24th June 2015

ELEXON Chairman, Michael Gibbons awarded a CBE in the Queen’s birthday honours list

Posted: Monday, 15th June 2015

CACoP Consultation – Have your say

Posted: Friday, 12th June 2015

Mark Bygraves appointed as ELEXON’s new permanent CEO

Posted: Thursday, 4th June 2015

New appointments to ELEXON’s Executive Team

Posted: Monday, 18th May 2015

P322 approved for progression as an Urgent Modification

Posted: Tuesday, 12th May 2015

New BSC Modification Proposal P322 and call for Workgroup members

Posted: Tuesday, 5th May 2015

P305 goes ahead as planned

Posted: Wednesday, 29th April 2015

P272 Implementation date and Half Hourly performance

Posted: Monday, 20th April 2015

P317 approved by Panel under Self-Governance

Posted: Tuesday, 14th April 2015

Update – P305 and P316

Posted: Wednesday, 8th April 2015

Call for contact details for P283

Posted: Monday, 30th March 2015

BSCCo Business Plan 2015/16 published

Posted: Monday, 23rd March 2015