News & Announcements

Show 5 | 10 | 20 | All

Filter by

All Articles
(Showing items 1-20 of 450)

Industry Information Day: 16 November 2015

Posted: Monday, 16th November 2015

ELEXON strengthens relationship with CGI

Posted: Monday, 16th November 2015

ELEXON welcomes Clare Duffy as a new industry Non-Executive Director to the ELEXON Board

Posted: Tuesday, 3rd November 2015

ELEXON has appointed Clare Duffy to the ELEXON Board. Clare, who takes up her post from 4 November 2015, replaces Nigel Cornwall and joins as the third Industry Non-Executive Director.

November 2015 Release go-live next week and P305 update

Posted: Monday, 26th October 2015

Switched On: the results of our customer survey 2015

Posted: Tuesday, 13th October 2015

New website search tool: Now live!

Posted: Monday, 5th October 2015

New website search tool launching 5 October 2015

Posted: Monday, 28th September 2015

CMA extends energy investigation timetable

Posted: Monday, 21st September 2015

P305 Industry Information day at ELEXON

Posted: Tuesday, 15th September 2015

P326 update

Posted: Tuesday, 8th September 2015

Review of draft Loss of Load Probability Calculation Statement

Posted: Friday, 28th August 2015

Response to the CMA’s provisional findings and notice of possible remedies

Posted: Monday, 17th August 2015

P272 Industry day slides published

Posted: Monday, 10th August 2015

European Developments

Posted: Wednesday, 5th August 2015

BSC Panel reports: Download now

Posted: Monday, 27th July 2015

ELEXON Non-Executive Director appointment

Posted: Wednesday, 22nd July 2015

P272 BSC Industry day on 5 August 2015 – fully booked!

Posted: Tuesday, 21st July 2015

Annual BSC meeting and ELEXON seminar: a news report

Posted: Thursday, 16th July 2015

Annual BSC and Financial Reports published

Posted: Thursday, 2nd July 2015

New Third Party Access guidance published

Posted: Tuesday, 30th June 2015