News & Announcements

Show 5 | 10 | 20 | All

Filter by

All Articles
(Showing items 1-20 of 420)

P317 approved by Panel under Self-Governance

Posted: Tuesday, 14th April 2015

Update – P305 and P316

Posted: Wednesday, 8th April 2015

Call for contact details for P283

Posted: Monday, 30th March 2015

BSCCo Business Plan 2015/16 published

Posted: Monday, 23rd March 2015

Modifications

Posted: Monday, 16th March 2015

Changes to PARMS monitoring process

Posted: Wednesday, 11th March 2015

February 2015 Release is now live

Posted: Monday, 2nd March 2015

P283 guidance document updated

Posted: Thursday, 26th February 2015

February 2015 Release go-live this week

Posted: Monday, 23rd February 2015

New Trading Disputes guidance published

Posted: Monday, 16th February 2015

Decrease in the Credit Assessment Price (CAP) to £47/MWh effective from Thursday 12 February 2015

Posted: Tuesday, 10th February 2015

Regulatory decision: Electricity Market Reform – Energy Intensive Industries

Posted: Thursday, 29th January 2015

Update on Balancing Mechanism Reporting Service upgrade for P291 and P295

Posted: Monday, 26th January 2015

ELEXON business plan: mid–year review

Posted: Monday, 19th January 2015

Draft BSCCo Business Plan – your chance to comment

Posted: Friday, 9th January 2015

ELEXON CEO – recruitment update

Posted: Wednesday, 7th January 2015

‘Introducing ELEXON’ Seminar dates for your diary

Posted: Monday, 5th January 2015

ELEXON over the festive period

Posted: Tuesday, 23rd December 2014

Potential impacts of moving to a 15-minute Settlement Period

Posted: Monday, 22nd December 2014

December 2014 Special Release implemented on Tuesday 16 December 2014

Posted: Monday, 15th December 2014